Do you need to contact someone at Bentone?

Export Sales Manager
Niclas Persson
+46 (0)763 36 19 89
niclas.persson@enertech.se
Sales
Anneli Karlsson
+46 372 88 113
anneli.karlsson@enertech.se
Product Manager
Johan Meijer
+46 372 88 232
johan.meijer@enertech.se
Sales and marketing director
Mats Lindgren
+46 761 462 540
mats.lindgren@enertech.se
Sales
Melinda Fransson
+46 372 86 788
melinda.fransson@enertech.se
Sales
Ulrika Petersson
+46 372 86 719
ulrika.petersson@enertech.se

Bentone

P.O. 309
SE-341 26 Ljungby
SWEDEN
Visitning address: Näsvägen 8, 341 34 LJUNGBY, Sweden
Phone: +46 (0) 372 867 00 or + 46 (0) 880 00
Fax: +46 (0) 372 823 19
info@enertech.se
www.bentone.com

Find a distributor in your country
Sök installatör